Database List By Subject: Business


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All
ABI/INFORM Complete
Restricted Resource ABI/INFORM Complete indexes and abstracts articles covering all aspects of business worldwide. The complete article is provided for many titles. The Complete edition brings together resources appearing in ABI/INFORM Global (business information worldwide), ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline (local & regional business information).
ABI/INFORM Dateline
Restricted Resource Some full text available Business, Economics: local and regional business publications. A local and regional business news coverage of large corporations, privately held companies, local start-ups, executive profiles, marketing, finance, and industry news. Contains news and analysis, information on local markets, and more gathered from major business tabloids, magazines, daily newspapers, wire services, and city, state, and regional business publications.
ABI/INFORM Global
Restricted Resource Some full text available Business, Finance, Economics: journals, company profiles, Wall Street Journal. Coverage of business research topics, business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers. Also, contains business and executive profiles.
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
Restricted Resource Some full text available Business, Economics: trade and industry periodicals and newsletters. Business periodicals and newsletters with a trade or industry focus. Coverage of industry news, product and competitive information, and marketing trends. Contains publications on major industry, including finance, insurance, transportation, and construction.
Academic Onefile
Restricted Resource Some full text available Academic OneFile is a source for peer-reviewed, full-text articles from journals and reference sources. Offers extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects. Includes full-text coverage of the New York Times back to 1995.
Academic Search Premier
Restricted Resource Some full text available Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles.
Advertising Red Books
Restricted Resource Provides exclusive information on nearly 20,000 U.S. and international advertisers who each spend more than $200,000 annually on advertising. Each listing includes advertising expenditures by media, current agency, fiscal year-end and annual sales, contact information on key personnel, brand name info, S.I.C. & NAICS classifications, and other key data. This resource also includes detailed profiles of nearly 15,000 U.S. and international advertising agencies, including accounts represented by each agency, fields of specialization, breakdown of gross billings by media, contact information on agency personnel and much more.
Business Abstracts with Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
Restricted Resource Some full text available Business Abstracts with Full Text (H.W. Wilson) indexes articles of at least one column in length more than 400 English-language periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere. Full text coverage begins in January 1995. Searches can be limited to specific articles types (e.g. product, case, feature article, corporate profile)  full-text; peer-reviewed.
Business Collection
Restricted Resource Some full text available A comprehensive business resource covering company news, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications.
Business Insights: Global
Restricted Resource A resource for research and analysis of companies and industries around the world, featuring extensive reference content from Gale's core business collection, easy-to-use company fundamentals and investment research reports, industry rankings, profiles, market share data, and company histories.
Business Market Research Collection (ProQuest)
Restricted Resource Company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from sources including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
Business Monitor International (BMI) Industry Reports
Restricted Resource Some full text available Business Monitor International (BMI) Industry Reports covers political risk, finance, macroeconomic performance, outlook and forecast, industry sectors and the business operating environment. It features data covering production, sales, imports and exports; 5-year industry forecasts through end-2012; company rankings and competitive landscapes for multinational and local manufacturers and suppliers; and analysis of latest industry developments, trends and regulatory changes.
Business Source Premier
Restricted Resource Some full text available Business Source Premier indexes and abstracts 3,300 business journals and provides full-text access to over 2,800 of them.
BusinessWeek
Restricted Resource Some full text available Bloomberg Businessweek helps global leaders stay ahead with unique insights and in-depth analysis of the people, companies, events, and trends shaping today’s complex, global economy.
CIA World Factbook
Some full text available US government profiles of countries and territories around the world.
Complete World Development Report Online
Restricted Resource Some full text available Complete World Development Report Online includes every page of every World Development Report published by the World Bank since the first report was released in 1978.
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts (Full archive)
Restricted Resource Computer and Information Systems Abstracts indexes theory and practical applications information on software, artificial intelligence, automation, and related areas.
Conference Board Research Online Collection
Restricted Resource Some full text available The Conference Boards research online collection is a searchable collection of full-text research reports on the latest issues in business management and US and global economics. Research includes studies of Fortune 500 companies on business trends, corporate citizenship and sustainability, corporate governance, ethics, human resources, operations and business process, productivity and more. Full text coverage extends from 1998 to date. Special PowerPoint encapsulations are available for selected reports. Included are Executive Action reports, online series of brief reports of the latest knowledge, thought, and best practice information on current critical issues facing business. Recorded webcasts of presentations on a variety of business topics have been added to the Collection. Economics materials includes US and global economic indicators and full-text issues of Straighttalk that provides analysis and forecasts of US and international economic conditions by our chief economist.
Congress and the Nation 2009–2012
Restricted Resource Some full text available An authoritative reference on congressional trends, actions, and political and policy controversies.
CQ Almanac
Restricted Resource Some full text available Coverage of the people, elections, legislation, and controversies in the U.S. Congress since 1945.
CQ Researcher Plus Archive
Restricted Resource Some full text available The CQ Researcher explores a single 'hot' issue in the news in depth each week. Topics range from social and teen issues to environment, health, education and science and technology. 44 reports are produced each year.
CultureGrams
Restricted Resource CultureGrams is a reference for concise and reliable cultural information on the countries of the world. The database provides up-to-date country reports on 200+ cultures of the world, all 50 United States, and the Canadian provinces, that go beyond mere facts and figures to deliver a one-of-a-kind perspective on daily life and culture, including the background, customs, and lifestyles of the world's people.
Daily Business Review
Restricted Resource Daily Business Review provides daily legal and business news in South Florida.
DemographicsNow Basic
Restricted Resource DemographicsNow is an online subscription resource that provides users with access to robust and highly detailed U.S. demographic data. It is ideal for gaining consumer and market insight when opening a business, finding an untapped audience for products/services, analyzing the shifts and needs of a given population, and so much more. Additionally, the power of DemographicsNow stands out with its reporting capability, which allows users to easily and rapidly produce a variety of compiled reports -- standard and custom -- that will help them make informed and accurate decisions.
EconLit
Restricted Resource EconLit, the American Economic Association's electronic database, is a source for references to economic literature dating back to 1969. EconLit provides links to full-text articles in all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, and urban economics.
Economist Intelligence Unit
Restricted Resource Some full text available The Economist Intelligence Unit is a leading provider of country intelligence. EIU produces global macroeconomic forecasts and political and economic analysis for nearly 200 individual countries.
EconPapers
Some full text available Provides access to RePEc, the world's largest collection of on-line Economics working papers, journal articles and software.
EDGAR Database of Corporate Information
EDGAR database provides searchable access to U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) corporate filings.
ERIC (EBSCO)
Restricted Resource Some full text available ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text educational literature and resources. Essential for education researchers of all kinds, it features journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.

ERIC contains more than 1.5 million records and links to more than 336,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966. It includes records for a variety of source types, including journal articles, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, policy papers and more.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)
Some full text available ERIC is an internet-based digital library of education research and information sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education. ERIC provides access to bibliographic records of journal and non-journal literature from 1966 to the present. The ERIC online system provides the public with a centralized site for searching the ERIC bibliographic records (citations, abstracts, and other pertinent data) of more than 1.6 million items indexed since 1966.
ERIC (ProQuest)
Restricted Resource ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) is the largest education database in the world -- containing over 1.5 million records of journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books. Established in 1966, ERIC is supported by the U.S. Department of Education's Office of Educational Research and Improvement and is administered by the U.S. National Library of Education (NLE).

Currently over 650,000 records are from scholarly journals, more than 225,000 records are from reports, conference proceedings, and the like, and reference works in excess of 14,000 records.  Many of these records contain links to the ERIC full-text documents, but the user can also access full-text from the publisher when available or use the library's linked full-text resources when available.
eStatement Studies
Note: If data will be used within reports, a license agreement must be executed.  See FAQ page.
Restricted Resource

The eStatement Studies from RMA is a consistently reliable source of financial statement benchmarks on private businesses that includes two data set types: Financial Rations Benchmarks and Industry Default Probabilities and Cash Flow Measures.  The more than 260,000 statements used to produce the composites presented here come directly from RMA member institutions and represent the financials from their commercial customers and prospects. The database offeres more up-to-date, consistent and valuable information.

 


Europa World Plus
Restricted Resource Europa World is the online version of the Europa World Year Book, the indispensable source of information on world-wide affairs. First published in 1926, the year book is renowned as one of the world's leading reference works, covering political and economic information in over 250 countries and territories, from Afghanistan to Zimbabwe.
Financial Times Historical Archive
Restricted Resource Financial Times Historical Archive is a fully searchable facsimile edition of the Financial Times London edition of the paper. Every article, advertisement and market listing is included and shown in the context of the full page and issue of the day.
Global Issues in Context
Restricted Resource Some full text available Global Issues In Context integrates news, global viewpoints, reference materials, country information, primary source documents, videos, statistics, and more in a single search. Updated daily, the database offers 250 different country topic pages and more than 400 Issue pages. Global Issues In Context also includes the exclusive Global Issues Viewpoints, which contains more than 3,000 exclusive commentaries that provide background and guidance on significant topics.
GreenFILE
Restricted Resource Some full text available GreenFILE offers information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.
HathiTrust
Note: Login at Hathi Trust site to download and build collections. From login tab, select University of Miami as the HathiTrust Partner Insititution and login with CaneID username/password.
UM users have full-text access to over 2.4 million public domain works within the HathiTrust.
HeinOnline Foreign & International Law Resources Database
Restricted Resource HeinOnline's Foreign and International Law Resources Database (FILRD) is a collection of international law research resources. Presented in five parts, FILRD includes the publications of the American Society of International Law along with prominent Yearbooks from around the world, including the Hague Permanent Court of International Justice series. It also includes U.S. Law Digests, International Tribunals/Judicial Decisions and more.
HeinOnline Law Journal Library
Restricted Resource Some full text available The Law Journal Library in HeinOnline is a collection of more than 2,000 law and law-related periodicals. Coverage is from the first issue published for all periodicals and goes through the most currently published issued allowed, based on contracts with publishers.
Hoover's Company Profiles
Restricted Resource Hoover's Company Profiles contains proprietary information about more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives. This database provides information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers and more.
IDEAS Internet Documents in Economics Access Service
Searchable database of working papers (works in a preliminary stage or not yet published in a journal or volume) published worldwide in economics.

As of early 1999, this service had collected information about 56,600 working papers, 9,500 articles and 300 software components from 1012 series. About one half of the papers can be browsed within the Journal of Economic Literature classification codes, the full-text of some 13,200 can be downloaded. Papers in the series link back to the entire list for that series.
IMF eLIBRARY
Restricted Resource The IMF publishes a range of time series data on IMF lending, exchange rates, and other economic and financial indicators.
INFORMS PubsOnLine
Restricted Resource Some full text available INFORMS PubsOnLine provides full access to INFORMS online journals (full text and graphics of published papers). Subscribers may print and download article content for their personal use only.

Papers published online before print are now available to all INFORMS subscribers through Articles in Advance. INFORMS PubsOnLine subscribers receive access to: full-text, document delivery, PDFs, tables of contents, abstracts, full text searching, eAlerts, Articles in Advance, forward linking to CrossRef and the official DOI link registration agency for scholarly publications.
InfoTrac Newsstand
Restricted Resource Resource contains images Some full text available A full-text newspaper database that allow users to search more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.
Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR)
Restricted Resource ICPSR is the world's largest archive of research and instructional data in the social sciences. Data collections available for secondary analysis include national opinion polls, attitude surveys, census and economic data.

The University of Miami is one of over 500 member colleges and universities, and UM faculty and students can download data and documentation for their own research and instructional purposes.
JSTOR
Restricted Resource JSTOR provides digital versions of the backfiles of major scholarly journals. Primarily an archival collection, JSTOR does not provide access to the most recent 3-5 years of content for most titles.
LADB (Latin America Digital Beat)
Restricted Resource Some full text available LADB at the University of New Mexico offers access to a variety of resources for Latin American researchers.

Resources include: an online searchable archive of over 24,000 news articles on politics, economics, human rights, the environment, drugs, guerillas, military and other stories; --- back issues of Latin American economic journals in Spanish;  --- access to three weekly electronic news bulletins about Mexico (SourceMex), Central America and the Caribbean including Cuba (NotiCen) and South America (NotiSur). The back issues of the journals make up the database.
Latin American Newsstream (ProQuest)
Restricted Resource Some full text available A selection of full-text Latin-American newspapers and newswires covering international and Latin-American regional topics. Includes over 35 Latin American newspaper in Spanish and Portuguese, with some additional content in English. Leading newspapers include: Mural (Mexico), El Norte and Reforma (Mexico), O Globo and Folha de Sao Paulo (Brazil), La Nacin (Argentina), El Pais (Uruguay), El Nuevo Dia (Puerto Rico).
LegalTrac
Restricted Resource Consisting of highly regarded legal publications, LegalTrac provides indexing of over 1300 titles (109 in full text) including major law reviews, legal newspapers, bar association journals, and international journals.
MarketResearch.com Academic
Restricted Resource Some full text available MarketResearch.com Academic provides access to detailed market research from leading sources such as Kalorama Information, Packaged Facts, and Specialists in Business Information.

Studies contain charts, tables, and graphs and are between 200 and 400 pages in length. Full studies are available on MarketResearch.com Academic with twelve (12) months of being made available to corporate clients. MarketLooks reports are also available and provide easy-to-read summaries of full-length reports. The reports are available within the same month of publication.
MediaMark MRI
Note: All users must first register using their University of Miami email address and the registration code F9LTAT7C.  You must register with the new code each January and each July.
Restricted Resource Mediamark Research offers comprehensive demographic, lifestyle, product usage and exposure to all forms of advertising media. New registration code as of 1/1/19: F9LTAT7C.
Mergent Archives
Restricted Resource Some full text available An online database providing access to a vast, indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents.
Mergent Online
Restricted Resource Provides Mergent business and industry reports.
Morningstar Investment Research Center
Restricted Resource Provides data on investment offerings, including stocks, mutual funds, and similar vehicles, along with real-time global market data on equities, indexes, futures, options, commodities, and precious metals, in addition to foreign exchange and Treasury markets.
The New York Times via ProQuest (1980-Current)
Restricted Resource Provides national and international news, opinion and commentary.
Nexis Uni
Restricted Resource Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
OECD (Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development) iLibrary
Restricted Resource OECD iLibrary contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD, IEA, NEA, OECD Development Centre, PISA, and ITF.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Restricted Resource Some full text available This cross-curricular research database supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts classes. Opposing Viewpoints In Context is a rich resource for debaters and includes pro/con viewpoints, reference articles, interactive maps, infographics, and more. A category on the National Debate Topic provides quick and easy access to content on frequently studied and discussed issues. Periodical content covers current events, news and commentary, economics, environmental issues, political science, and more.
PAIS International
Restricted Resource PAIS indexes a wide range of literature on politics worldwide, public affairs, current events, international relations, public administration, marine policy, law and related topics.
Political Risk Yearbook
Restricted Resource Political Risk Yearbook forecasts the risk of doing business in 100 countries. Each includes comments and analysis on recent events, profiles of key political players, and wide-ranging forecast scenarios, as well as basic historical and political background and data on the government, political entities, the environment, and the economy, including key sectors.
ProQuest Health Management
Restricted Resource Some full text available ProQuest Health Management is a comprehensive full-text database covering a wide range of health topics, including global public health, health administration, healthcare workers, hospitals, statistics, policy, finance and more.
PsycINFO
Restricted Resource Abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, in behavioral science and mental health. Citations and summaries date back to early 1800s; journal coverage from 1887 to present. From the American Psychological Association.
Regional Business News
Restricted Resource Regional Business News is a collection of more than 50 full text newswires that have world-wide coverage. Coverage generally begins in the early to mid-1990s.
Risk Abstracts
Restricted Resource Experts define risk as a combination of the magnitude and probability of adverse effects. Risk Abstracts indexes the interdisciplinary journal literature centered on the identification and alleviation of risk in today's world.

Published in association with the Institute for Risk Research at the University of Waterloo, Risk Abstracts encompasses risk arising from industrial, technological, environmental, and other sources, with an emphasis on assessment and management of risk. The journal includes occasional articles on topics of significant interest. The broad, multidisciplinary coverage of risk-related concerns ranges from public and environmental health to social issues and psychological aspects.This database is a subfile of the Environmental Science and Pollution Management Database.
S & P Global Market Intelligence
Note: Users must create a personal login for access.  Supported browsers include Internet Explorer 9 and higher, and Mozilla Firefox (most recent version).
Restricted Resource Some full text available S & P Global Market Intelligence provides media and communications business intelligence including data, news, and analysis on US and global markets for radio, television, motion pictures, and emerging technologies. The data includes financials, advertising, and consumer information.
SAGE Publications
Restricted Resource Provides online access to the full text of individual SAGE journals. SAGE Publications publishes over 460 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.
SAGE Research Methods
Restricted Resource Resource contains video Some full text available SAGE Research Methods is an online tool for research designed to guide users through every step of the research process. It includes more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, while the Methods Map is meant to help find the best research technique, with answers that range from a quick answer found in a dictionary to case studies, teaching datasets, and full-text titles.
SAGE Research Methods Cases
Restricted Resource Some full text available SAGE Research Methods Cases are a collection of case studies written by the researches themselves that show the realities of doing research; they explain how the methods use were chosen, how problems in research were overcome, and what might have been done differently with hindsight. All of the cases are peer-reviewed and include tools for further learning and investigation that allow  them to be used both as a teaching tool and as inspiration for other research projects.
SAGE Research Methods Datasets
Restricted Resource Some full text available SAGE Research Methods Datasets is a collection of teaching datasets and instructional guides that are indexed by method and data type and optimized to be used for practicing analysis and analytical decisions as a way to improve as a researcher.
SimplyAnalytics
Note: To access, select "Sign in as a Guest", but to save your work, you must create an account.
Restricted Resource SimplyAnalytics is an Internet-based mapping application that enables users to develop interactive thematic maps and reports using thousands of demographic, business, and marketing data variables.
Small Business Resource Center
Restricted Resource Small Business Resource Center covers all major areas of starting and operating a business: financing, management, marketing, human resources, franchising, accounting, taxes and more. Startup and established businesses alike can find answers from an easy-to-use interface that includes a "How To" menu that tackles the most frequently asked new business questions -- including "How to start a small business."
Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
Restricted Resource Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is a world wide collaborative of leading scholars that is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research. The Abstract Database contains information on over 66,400 scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers.
SRDS
Restricted Resource Provides information on more than 100,000 national and international media properties. Includes acess to Business Publication Advertising Source; Consumer Magazine Advertising Source; Direct Marketing List Source; Newspaper Advertising Source; Radio Advertising Source; Out-of-Home Advertising Source; Interactive Advertising Source; TV and Cable Source
Standard and Poor's NetAdvantage
Restricted Resource Some full text available Broad spectrum of industry, company and investment analysis. Industry data sets (see Markets tab in menu) include key ratios, benchmarks, constituents, financial metrics, etc. by sub-industry or geography. Company data covers a global universe of over 3 million private companies and 97% of worldwide publicly traded market capitalization. Historical stock price charting and screening tools also provided.

 


Stateman's Yearbook (SYBWorld)
Restricted Resource Some full text available Provides up-to-date information on global affairs with comprehensive coverage of government, politics, geography, history, economics, and social policy for 192 nations.

The country profiles cover important areas: Political parties and leaders; Population; Economics; Climate; Natural resources; Military capabilities; Education and Legal Systems; Cutural and Communications; Health and Environment; International Affairs. The service also provides expanded coverage of world events, biographies of key world figures, and special profiles of regions, states, and cities. The In World Today feature provides insight into current world events, and all accessible through an interactive map-based interface.
Statista
Restricted Resource Integrates over 85,000 diverse topics of data and facts from over 10,000 sources onto a single professional platform. The database provides business customers, researchers, and the academic community with direct access to relevant quantitative facts on agriculture, finance, politics, and many more areas of interest.
Statistica
Restricted Resource Statistica is a quarterly journal founded by Paolo Fortunati. The publication accepts original papers dealing with methodological and technical aspects of statistics and statistical analyses in the various scientific fields. It also publishes book reviews and announcements. Full texts are available since 2002.
Thomson One Banker
Note: This resource is only compatible with an Internet Explorer web browser.
Restricted Resource Thomson One Banker (formerly known as Thomson Analytics) offers company financials, earnings estimates, real-time market data and stock quotes from multiple information sources.
U.S. Census Bureau
The Census Bureau is the most authoritative service providing current and historical data about the people and economy of the United States. The site also contains international country data, and links to other quality data sites and statistical gateways.
Value Line Research Center
Restricted Resource Some full text available Online access to Value Line's leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks.

Includes access to The Value Line Investment Survey (provides useful information for virtually every investor, covering some 1,700 equity issues and about 135 stocks in seven or eight industries); The Value Line Investment Survey - Small and Mid-Cap complements (covers approximately 1,800 additional, mostly small-capitalization, issues); The Value Line Mutual Fund Survey (provides proprietary ranks on over 7,000 mutual funds, full reports including analyst commentaries for an additional 1,500 leading equity funds, and profile summary reports on over 10,000 mutual funds); Value Line Daily Options Survey Access (daily evaluations and ranks of 80,000 listed stock on about 2,000 underlying stocks). The VLRC gives users access to buildable HTML reports, Stock and Mutual Fund screening tools, daily Supplement updates in text and video format, weekly rank changes, and the ability to export screened data.
Vocations and Career Collection
Restricted Resource Some full text available Gale's Vocations and Careers Collection provides access to journals and magazines that aid users in researching a vocation, finding an appropriate institution of learning, job searching, and maintaining a career. The database offers hundreds of current and applicable periodicals, from general career guides to highly specialized industry journals.
The Wall Street Journal Online
Resource contains images Resource contains video Published since 1889, the Wall Street Journal covers U.S. and world news, as well as politics, arts, culture, and more. The online version includes streaming news, interactive options, video features, blogs, and more traditional content.
The Wall Street Journal via ProQuest (1889-2000)
Restricted Resource Cover-to-cover, digitally scanned full page access to the Wall Street Journal 1889 - 2000.
The Wall Street Journal via ProQuest, Eastern edition (1984-Current)
Restricted Resource American economic and business topics, and financial news and issues.
World Scholar: Latin America And The Caribbean
Restricted Resource Some full text available World Scholar: Latin America & the Caribbean breaks new ground in the publishing world by bringing together in a single place a rich collection of primary source documents about Latin America and the Caribbean; academic journals and news-feeds covering the region; reference articles and commentary; maps and statistics; audio and video; and much more. World Scholar covers topics such as politics, economics, religion, culture, international affairs, the environment, science, and technology. The topics are presented on a country and continent level, offering deep contextualization of the subjects under discussion.
Lynda.com
Lynda.com

Tutorials just a click away. We offer access to lynda's 95,000+ "how-to" videos on a wide range of software applications.

Powered by SubjectsPlus