Database List: K


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All
Kanopy
Restricted Resource Resource contains video Kanopy is a video streaming service that provides students and educators access to a large database of over 28,000 films--including award-winning documentaries, training films, indie and foreign films, must-see classics, and blockbuster movies. Hundreds of films are released each week and can be accessed anytime and anywhere.
Kansas City Sheet Music Collection
The University of Missouri Digital Library's Kansas City Sheet Music Collection contains over 660 pieces of music published in Kansas City from the late 19th to the mid 20th century. The collection contains notable works such as Scott Joplin's "Original Rags," as well as compositions about Kansas City itself.
KnightCite
KnightCite is an online citation generator service provided by the Hekman Library of Calvin College. This service simplifies the often tedious task of compiling an accurate bibliography in the appropriate style by formatting the given data on a source into a reliable citation, eliminating the need to memorize minute details of style for multiple kinds of sources. The service is provided free of charge by the college, and is available to members both within and outside of the Calvin community.
Knovel Library
Restricted Resource An online reference shelf including handbooks, dictionaries and datasets covering the full range of engineering disciplines; also includes biochemical, biology and chemistry reference resources
Lynda.com
Lynda.com

Tutorials just a click away. We offer access to lynda's 95,000+ "how-to" videos on a wide range of software applications.

Powered by SubjectsPlus