Library Staff

 LibrarianSubject Responsibilities
lbaker@miami.eduLisa Baker
Head, Richter Learning & Research Services
(305) 284-2092
lbaker@miami.edu
Federal Government Information (U.S.), International Studies, MAIA Program, Political Science
abrillat@miami.eduAva Brillat
Learning & Research Services Librarian
(305) 284-4058
abrillat@miami.edu
Classics, English Literature, English Literature: Graduate Studies, Theatre Arts
aclark@rsmas.miami.eduAngela Clark
RSMAS Librarian, Marine Science
(305) 421-4020
aclark@rsmas.miami.edu
Atmospheric Sciences (ATM), Marine Biology and Ecology (MBE), Marine Ecosystems & Society (MES), Marine Geosciences (MGS), Ocean Sciences (OCE)
cfavretto@miami.eduCristina Favretto
Head, Special Collections
(305) 284-3247
cfavretto@miami.edu
Special Collections
l.fralinger@miami.eduLauren Fralinger
Learning & Research Services Librarian
(305) 284-4053
l.fralinger@miami.edu
Anthropology, Education, Kinesiology, Philosophy, Sociology, Women's & Gender Studies
billjac@miami.eduWilliam Jacobs
Learning & Research Services Librarian
(305) 284-4059
billjac@miami.edu
Chemistry, Computer Science, Ecosystem Science & Policy, Engineering, Mathematics, Physics, Undergraduate Geology
djui@miami.eduDoris Jui
Head, Information Resource Center / Business, Economics
(305) 284-6516
djui@miami.edu
Business, Company, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Global Business Programs, Health Sector Management & Policy (HSMP), Industry Research, Music Business and Industry, Real Estate
meimendez@miami.eduMeiyolet Méndez
Interim Esperanza Bravo de Varona Chair, Cuban Heritage Collection
(305) 284-4900
meimendez@miami.edu
Cuban Heritage Collection, Cuban Heritage Collection Theater
p.morgan@miami.eduPaige Morgan
Digital Humanities Librarian
(305) 284-1524
p.morgan@miami.edu
Digital Humanities
aparrish@miami.eduAbraham Parrish
GIS Services Librarian
(305) 284-9488
aparrish@miami.edu
GIS Resources at UM Libraries
trobar@miami.eduTerri Robar
Learning & Research Services Librarian
(305) 284-6028
trobar@miami.edu
Advertising, Communication, Geography & Regional Studies, Media Management, Public Relations
vrodrigu@miami.eduVanessa Rodriguez
E-Learning & Emerging Technologies Librarian
(305) 284-4042
vrodrigu@miami.edu
Interactive Media
gsantana@miami.eduGilda Santana
Head, Architecture Library
(305) 284-5282
gsantana@miami.edu
Architecture, Art & Art History
bskokan@miami.eduBeatrice Skokan
Manuscripts Librarian / African Studies
(305) 284-3580
bskokan@miami.edu
Africana Studies
vspika@miami.eduVera Spika
Learning & Research Services Librarian
(305) 284-2040
vspika@miami.edu
Biology, Global Public Health, Nursing & Health Studies, Psychology, Public Health
a.strickland@miami.eduAmy Strickland
Music Librarian
(305) 284-1895
a.strickland@miami.edu
Latin American Music, Music , Music Business and Industry
mtsang@miami.eduMartin Tsang
CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow in History and Area Studies
(305) 284-9475
mtsang@miami.edu
History, Islamic Studies, Judaic Studies, Latin American & Caribbean Studies, Modern Languages & Literatures, Religion
nzavac@miami.eduNancy Zavac
Head, Music Library
(305) 284-9884
nzavac@miami.edu
Latin American Music, Music