Library Staff

icon Click on a name for more information.


Search: Clear

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Abella, Eduardo Circulation Assistant (305) 284-3233   eabella@miami.edu
Abella, Heidi Borrowing Assistant (305) 284-3233   hestrada@miami.edu
Alexander, Steven Manager, Continuing Resources (305) 284-4586   salexander@miami.edu
Almeida, David Digital Production Technician (305) 284-3372   dma167@miami.edu
Argandona, Duvy Assistant Conservator (305) 284-2661   dargandona@miami.edu
Baker, Lisa Head, Richter Learning & Research Services
Federal Government Information (U.S.), German Studies, International Studies, MAIA Program, Political Science
(305) 284-2092   lbaker@miami.edu
Barone, Katelyn Miami Lakes Storage Supervisor (305) 284-5924   k.barone1@miami.edu
Barriga, Patricia Metadata Technician (305) 284-5854   p.barriga@miami.edu
Beiro, Roca Facilities Manager (305) 284-8440   rbeiro@miami.edu
Bomnin, Brittney Communications Technician, Creative Services (305) 284-6398   b.bomnin@miami.edu
Brady, Nancy Circulation Manager (305) 284-9172   n.brady@miami.edu
Brillat, Ava Learning & Research Services Librarian
Classics, English Literature, English Literature: Graduate Studies, Theatre Arts
(305) 284-4058   abrillat@miami.edu
Brown-Roberts, Charles Programmer (305) 284-1817   charlesbrownroberts@miami.edu
Bruce, Archie Information Support Technician (305) 284-4284   a.bruce@miami.edu
Buckard, John Systems Support Manager (305) 284-4056   jjbuckard@miami.edu
Cabrera, Jose M. Director, Creative Services (305) 284-4026   jmcabrera@miami.edu
Cabrera, Marta M. Continuing Resources Library Technician (305) 284-4586   mcabrera@miami.edu
Cabrera, Veronica Digital Production Manager (305) 284-3372   v.cabrera1@miami.edu
Calich, Hannah GIS Specialist (305) 284-9488   h.calich@umiami.edu
Campbell, Annie Access Services, RSMAS (305) 421-4060   acampbell@rsmas.miami.edu
Capell, Laura Head of Digital Production & Electronic Records Archivist (305) 284-9328   l.capell@miami.edu
Chaparro, Alvaro Evening Circulation Supervisor (305) 284-4811   achaparro@miami.edu
Civieta-Gaskell, Carmen Monographic Resources Library Supervisor (305) 284-3366   cgaskell@miami.edu
Clark, Angela RSMAS Librarian, Marine Science
Atmospheric Sciences (ATM), Marine Biology and Ecology (MBE), Marine Ecosystems & Society (MES), Marine Geosciences (MGS), Ocean Sciences (OCE)
(305) 421-4020   aclark@rsmas.miami.edu
Clough, Paul Digital Architect and Infrastructure Librarian (305) 284-9631   pclough@miami.edu
Cohen, Jason Repository and Collection Assessment Coordinator (305) 284-9169   j.cohen4@miami.edu
Cone, Stephanie Lead Lender (305) 284-6102   slc70@miami.edu
Creque, Michelle Database Maintenance Technician (305) 284-4726   m.hernandez27@miami.edu
Cruz, Leela M. Monographic Copy Cataloger/Receiving Assistant (305) 284-4726   lmcruz@miami.edu
Czajkowski, Cory Writer, Creative Services (305) 284-2896   c.czajkowski@miami.edu
Darby, Andrew Head, Web & Application Development (305) 284-1817   agdarby@miami.edu
De La Reguera, Alberto Library Assistant (305) 284-9885   adelareg@miami.edu
Deeds, Leland Head of Systems & Information Systems Librarian (305) 284-8844   ldeeds@miami.edu
Del Campo, Elizabeth Executive Assistant to the Dean of Libraries (305) 284-3551   edelcampo@miami.edu
Eckman, Charles Dean of Libraries (305) 284-1959   ceckman@miami.edu
Facenda Carrasco, Abel Application Developer (305) 284-1817   afacendacarrasco@miami.edu
Favretto, Cristina Head, Special Collections
Italian Studies, Special Collections
(305) 284-3247   cfavretto@miami.edu
Fish, Elizabeth (Lisa) Associate Dean, Collection Strategies (305) 284-4049   efish@miami.edu
Fralinger, Lauren Learning & Research Services Librarian
Anthropology, Education, Kinesiology, Philosophy, Sociology, Women's & Gender Studies
(305) 284-4053   l.fralinger@miami.edu
Garvey, Lourdes HR Manager (305) 284-9342   lgarvey@miami.edu
Gomez-Rossie, Gladys Community Relations Coordinator (305) 284-4008   ggblanco@miami.edu
Gonzalez, Myriam D. Technician, Library Conservation (305) 284-9887   mgonza@miami.edu
Gowing, Cheryl Associate Dean, Library Information Systems & Access (305) 284-6018   cgowing@miami.edu
Hayes, Leandra Development Director of Major Gifts for Libraries and Special Projects (305) 284-2266   leandrahayes@miami.edu
Heath, Gary Systems Support Technician (305) 284-4056   gheath@miami.edu
Heath, Marcia V. Tyrrell University Archives Technician (305) 284-3247   mevanson@miami.edu
Hellmann-McFarland, Nicola Library Assistant (305) 284-3247   nsh36@miami.edu
Hernandez, Gisela Library Supervisor (305) 284-9885   gchernandez@miami.edu
Herzog, Bryanna Audio/Video Media Manager (305) 284-6221   bherzog@miami.edu
Hoshal, Maria Sr. Accounting Assistant (305) 284-2542   m.hoshal@miami.edu
Huber-Thacker, Micaela Manager of Monographic Resources (305) 284-3366   mhuber@miami.edu
Iodice, Sabino Director, Business & Financial Affairs (305) 284-3551   siodice@miami.edu
Isaac, Linda Special Collections Cataloging & Metadata Librarian (305) 284-1825   linda.isaac@miami.edu
Jacobs, William Learning & Research Services Librarian
Chemistry, Computer Science, Ecosystem Science & Policy, Engineering, Mathematics, Physics, Undergraduate Geology
(305) 284-4059   billjac@miami.edu
Jean, Elisiene Circulation & Reserves Assistant, Architecture Library (305) 284-5282   ejean@miami.edu
Jui, Doris Head, Information Resource Center / Business, Economics
Business, Company, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Global Business Programs, Health Sector Management & Policy (HSMP), Industry Research, Music Business and Industry, Real Estate
(305) 284-6516   djui@miami.edu
Khuu, Elizabeth Electronic Resources Sr. Library Assistant (305) 284-4586   eak41@miami.edu
Largaespada, Robert Digital Production Technician (305) 284-4184   r.largaespada@miami.edu
Mata, Mariela Database Maintenance Technician (305) 284-4719   mmata@miami.edu
McKie, Morgan Digital Media Lab Technician (305) 284-2548   m.mckie1@umiami.edu
Meneses, Carolina Metadata Technician (305) 284-4726   cxm793@miami.edu
Miller, Kelly Associate Dean, Learning & Research Services (305) 284-2647   kelly.miller@miami.edu
Montero, Samuel Digital Media Lab Technician (305) 284-2548   smontero@miami.edu
Morales, Richard Library Technician (305) 284-9885   r.morales4@miami.edu
Morales, Richard Course Reserves Lead (305) 284-3234   r.morales1@miami.edu
Moreno, Amanda CHC Archivist (305) 284-5854   a.moreno8@umiami.edu
Morgan, Paige Digital Humanities Librarian
Digital Humanities
(305) 284-1524   p.morgan@miami.edu
Nicoletti, Joanne R. Metadata Technician (305) 284-4719   jnicoletti@miami.edu
Nitchman, Ingrid Lead Borrower (305) 284-6102   i.nitchman@miami.edu
Norris, Timothy CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow (305) 284-2826   txn60@miami.edu
Oller, Vince Lending Assistant (305) 284-4811   voller@miami.edu
Ortiz, Rosa Maria Public Services & Acquisitions Assistant (305) 284-4900   r.monzonalvarez@miami.edu
Ortiz, Siobhan Monographic Ordering Specialist and Receiving Coordinator (305) 284-3366   sso5@miami.edu
Ortiz-Rosado, Alexandria E-Resources Sr. Library Assistant (305) 284-4586   a.ortizrosado@miami.edu
Padron , Orlando Library Assistant (305) 284-4811   opadron@miami.edu
Parrish, Abraham GIS Services Librarian
GIS Resources at UM Libraries
(305) 284-9488   aparrish@miami.edu
Paul, Stevenson Information Specialist (305) 284-4586   sxp366@miami.edu
Peeples, Martin Library Supervisor (305) 284-9887   mjp89@miami.edu
Phensiriphand, Natapol Peer Research Consultant Supervisor (305) 284-4067   n.phensiriphand@miami.edu
Prieto, Eduardo Integrated Systems Analyst (305) 284-5707   eprieto502@miami.edu
Puentes, Celeida Book Processing Assistant (305) 284-2661   cfigueroa@miami.edu
Rajakumar, Jagatheswari Monographic Copy Cataloger/Receiving Assistant (305) 284-4726   jrajakumar@miami.edu
Robar, Terri Learning & Research Services Librarian
Advertising, Audio Visual Resources, Communication, Geography & Regional Studies, Media Management, Public Relations
(305) 284-6028   trobar@miami.edu
Rocha, Gisele Project Coordinator, Creative Services (305) 284-3016   g.rocha@miami.edu
Rodriguez, Vanessa E-Learning & Emerging Technologies Librarian
Interactive Media
(305) 284-4042   vrodrigu@miami.edu
Roose, Daniel E. Head, Acquisitions (305) 284-4845   d.roose@miami.edu
Roque, Daniel Information Support Technician (305) 284-4056   droque@miami.edu
Sandoval, John Interlibrary Loan & Reserves Manager (305) 284-6102   jsandoval1@miami.edu
Sansone-Martinez, Annie Assistant to the Chair (305) 284-4008   a.sansone@umiami.edu
Santana, Gilda Head, Architecture Library
Architecture, Art & Art History
(305) 284-5282   gsantana@miami.edu
Sheng, Hui-Jiuan Head, Serials Cataloging Unit (305) 284-4719   hsheng@miami.edu
Shreeves, Sarah Associate Dean for Digital Strategies (305) 284-9412   sshreeves@miami.edu
Siebrecht, Kyle Center for Humanities, Associate Director, Programs (305) 284-1556   ksiebrecht@miami.edu
Skokan, Beatrice Interim Esperanza B. de Varona Chair
Africana Studies
(305) 284-4900   bskokan@miami.edu
Smalls, Cherilyn Circulation Supervisor (305) 284-4811   csmalls@miami.edu
Smith, Dennis Head of Access Services (305) 284-6466   dennis.smith@miami.edu
Soby, Matthew Circulation Supervisor (305) 284-4811   mxs2068@miami.edu
Spika, Vera Learning & Research Services Librarian
Biology, Global Public Health, Nursing & Health Studies, Psychology, Public Health
(305) 284-2040   vspika@miami.edu
Strickland, Amy Music Librarian
Latin American Music, Music , Music Business and Industry
(305) 284-1895   a.strickland@miami.edu
Suzuki, Mihoko Center for Humanities, Director (305) 284-1556   msuzuki@miami.edu
Sylvestre, Jason Special Collections Librarian (305) 284-3580   j.sylvestre@miami.edu
Szeto, Jennifer Serials Library Assistant (305) 284-4586   jhjea@miami.edu
Tasa, Koichi University Archivist (305) 284-8129   k.tasa@miami.edu
Townsend, Dexter Shipping and Receiving Clerk (305) 284-8440   dtownsend@miami.edu
Tsang, Martin CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow in History and Area Studies
History, Islamic Studies, Judaic Studies, Latin American & Caribbean Studies, Modern Languages & Literatures, Portuguese Studies, Religion
(305) 284-9475   mtsang@miami.edu
Uria, Ivett Administrative Assistant, Creative Services (305) 284-4026   i.uria@miami.edu
Urtecho, Francis Administrative Assistant to the Office of the Dean (305) 284-3551   f.urtecho@miami.edu
Vazquez, Dania Copy Cataloger (305) 284-4726   dxv115@miami.edu
Vila, Jose Library Stacks Supervisor (305) 284-3235   jvila@miami.edu
Villanueva, Patricia Web Designer (305) 284-8265   p.villanueva@miami.edu
Vothang, Thuong Senior Library Assistant (305) 284-9885   tvothang@miami.edu
Walker, William D. Professor (305) 898-0998   wwalker@miami.edu
Wargacki, James Information Specialist (305) 284-4067   j.wargacki@miami.edu
Wiley, Glen Head of Metadata & Discovery Services (305) 284-1561   g.wiley@miami.edu
Williams, Elliot Digital Initiatives Metadata Librarian (305) 284-4730   e.williams10@umiami.edu
Williams, Gabriella Digitization Grant Project Manager (305) 284-4143   gxw233@miami.edu
Yordan, Alexis Senior Financial Analyst (305) 284-6776   ayordan@miami.edu
Yurubi, Yvette Library Assistant (305) 284-3247   y.yurubi@miami.edu
Zavac, Nancy Head, Music Library
Latin American Music, Music
(305) 284-9884   nzavac@miami.edu