Database List By Format: Mobile Enabled


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free
Displaying databases filtered by Mobile_Enabled. View all types.
Academic Search Premier
Academic Search Premier is a multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for nearly 4,500 journals, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed titles.
America: History and Life
America: History and Life abstracts and indexes journals and dissertations on the history of the United States and Canada.
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials
The Atla Religion Database is an essential resource for religious and theological studies, containing over 2.8 million bibliographic records covering topics such as biblical studies, world religions, church history and religion in social issues.
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals (EBSCOHost)
The Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals covers architecture and related fields such as archaeology, urban planning, historic preservation, and interior design. Coverage reaches from the 1930s (with selective coverage dating back to the 1860s) to the present.
Business Source Premier
Business Source Premier indexes and abstracts 3,300 business journals and provides full-text access to over 2,800 of them.
CINAHL Plus
Primary index to the international literature of nursing and health.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
The most comprehensive index to communication journals and other materials. Includes full-text for most articles.
EconLit
EconLit, the American Economic Association's electronic database, is a source for references to economic literature dating back to 1969. EconLit provides links to full-text articles in all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, and urban economics.
Educational Administration Abstracts
Includes over 190,000 bibliographic records covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of relevance to the discipline.
ERIC (EBSCO)
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text educational literature and resources. Essential for education researchers of all kinds, it features journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.

ERIC contains more than 1.5 million records and links to more than 336,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966. It includes records for a variety of source types, including journal articles, books, conference papers, curriculum guides, policy papers and more.
Family & Society Studies Worldwide
Family & Society Studies Worldwide (formerly Family Studies Database) indexes and abstracts English language research in the fields of Family Science, Human Ecology, and Human Development.

The core database was produced by the National Council on Family Relations (NCFR). It contains all the records of the discontinued print version, Inventory of Marriage & Family Literature, plus abstracts which were never available in print. Additional resources are drawn from Australian Family & Society Abstracts produced by the Australian Institute of Family Studies.
Film & Television Literature Index
Bibliographic database that provides indexing for more than 600 publications. Film & Television Literature Index is an index to film and television literature. It is a bibliographic database that provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 300 publications, and selected coverage of 300 more. The database has been designed for use by a diverse audience that includes film scholars, college students, and general viewers.
GeoRef
Produced by the American Geological Institute, GeoRef is a comprehensive geosciences database containing over 2.8 million bibliographic records to the geoscience literature of the world.
Historical Abstracts
Historical Abstracts indexes and abstracts journal articles and dissertations on world history from 1450 to present excluding the United States and Canada.
Humanities International Index
Humanities International Index is a database covering journals, books and other important reference sources in the humanities. Produced by Whitston Publishing (an imprint of EBSCO Publishing), Humanities International Index provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 2,100 journals and contains more than 2.47 million records.
Index to Jewish Periodicals
Indexing to English-language articles, book reviews, and feature stories in more than 160 journals devoted to Jewish affairs. Journal coverage dates back as far as 1988.
LGBT Life with Full Text
A database of literature regarding gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender issues. LGBT Life with Full Text contains all of the content available in LGBT Life as well as full text for 50 of the most important and historically significant LGBT journals, magazines and regional newspapers, as well as dozens of full text monographs.

The database includes comprehensive indexing and abstract coverage as well as a specialized LGBT Thesaurus containing over 6,400 terms. Full text content available in LGBT Life with Full Text includes The Advocate, Gay Parent Magazine, Girlfriends, GLQ: A Journal of Lesbian & Gay Studies, James White Review, ISNA News, Ladder, Lesbian Tide, New York Blade, ONE, Tangents, Washington Blade, and many more.
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts,(LISTA) indexes more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings.
MAS Ultra - School Edition
MAS Ultra - School Edition provides full text from over 490 periodicals covering general reference, health, science, and other areas.

In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for 554 magazines. This database also includes over 3,000 charts, tables and graphs converted to ASCII text; 5,000 full text Magill Book Reviews; full text of 149 Macmillan books; over 540 health and science-related pamphlets in full text; coverage of the CIA World Factbook; and Essential Documents in American History.
MEDLINE (EBSCO)
Comprehensive index to the international literature of biomedicine including clinical practice, psychosocial issues, health care administration, medical research, nursing, and more.
Military & Government Collection
Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals and other content. The Military & Government Collection provides cover-to-cover full text for over 300 journals/periodicals, 245 pamphlets, and indexing and abstracting for over 400 titles.

Full text is presented in PDF format (some in color) and the Adobe Acrobat Reader is required.
Music Index
The Music Index provides citations to scholarly and popular music journals and magazines, indexing more than 690 international music periodicals. Book reviews, reviews of music recordings, tapes, and performances are indexed.
Nation Archive Premium Edition
The Nation Archive Premium Edition contains indexing, abstracting, and full text for the complete archive of The Nation, beginning with its first issue in 1865 all the way to the present. The Nation is Americas oldest weekly magazine, and one if its premier journals of opinion since its inception in 1865.
Primary Search
Full text for more than 70 popular, magazines for elementary school research. All full text articles included in the database are assigned a reading level indicator (Lexiles), and full text information dates as far back as 1990.
Professional Development Collection
Professional Development Collection selectivity indexes full-text articles from nearly 250 journals covering education and related areas such as library science.
PsycARTICLES
A source for full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
PsycCRITIQUES 1956-2017 (via Portico)
Full-text book reviews featuring current scholarly and professional books in psychology. Includes reviews from a psychological perspective of popular films and trade books from 1956 through 2017.
Public Administration Abstracts
Includes 60,000 bibliographic records covering areas related to public administration, including public administration theory, and other areas of relevance to the discipline.
Regional Business News
Regional Business News is a collection of more than 50 full text newswires that have world-wide coverage. Coverage generally begins in the early to mid-1990s.
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature features content from the early 1800s through the present with some content coverage extending back as far as the late 18th century. Updated monthly, the database includes coverage of relevant articles from thousands of journals, many of which are not specifically devoted to music.

In addition to journal articles, RILM Abstracts of Music Literature covers a variety of publication and media types including essay collections, conference proceedings, critical editions of music, digital media, dissertations, monographs, online resources, reference materials, reviews, and technical drawings of instruments. Sound recordings and motion pictures that present the results of scholarly research or fieldwork are also included.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
Indexes international literature of sports medicine, exercise physiology, sports psychology, training, nutrition, coaching, sociology of sports, and related topics. Also covers recreation, games, play, and dance.
Urban Studies Abstracts
Includes 40,000 bibliographic records covering areas related to urban studies, including urban affairs, community development, urban history, and other areas of relevance to the discipline.
LinkedIn Learning
LinkedIn Learning

Tutorials just a click away. We offer access to LinkedIn Learning's 5,000 video tutorials covering business, creative, and technology topics.

Powered by SubjectsPlus