Library Staff

       
Baker, Lisa Head, Richter Learning & Research Services
Federal Government Information (U.S.), International Studies, MAIA Program, Political Science
(305) 284-2092 lbaker@miami.edu
Brillat, Ava Learning & Research Services Librarian
Classics, English Literature, English Literature: Graduate Studies, Theatre Arts
(305) 284-4058 abrillat@miami.edu
Capell, Laura Head of Digital Production & Electronic Records Archivist (305) 284-9328 l.capell@miami.edu
Clark, Angela RSMAS Librarian, Marine Science
Atmospheric Sciences (ATM), Marine Biology and Ecology (MBE), Marine Ecosystems & Society (MES), Marine Geosciences (MGS), Ocean Sciences (OCE)
(305) 421-4020 aclark@rsmas.miami.edu
Darby, Andrew Head, Web & Application Development (305) 284-1817 agdarby@miami.edu
Deeds, Leland Head of Systems & Information Systems Librarian (305) 284-8844 ldeeds@miami.edu
Eckman, Charles Dean of Libraries (305) 284-1959 ceckman@miami.edu
Favretto, Cristina Head, Special Collections
Special Collections
(305) 284-3247 cfavretto@miami.edu
Fish, Elizabeth (Lisa) Associate Dean, Collection Strategies (305) 284-4049 efish@miami.edu
Fralinger, Lauren Learning & Research Services Librarian
Anthropology, Education, Kinesiology, Philosophy, Sociology, Women's & Gender Studies
(305) 284-4053 l.fralinger@miami.edu
Gowing, Cheryl Associate Dean, Library Information Systems & Access (305) 284-6018 cgowing@miami.edu
Herzog, Bryanna Audio/Video Media Manager (305) 284-6221 bherzog@miami.edu
Isaac, Linda Special Collections Cataloging & Metadata Librarian (305) 284-1825 linda.isaac@miami.edu
Jacobs, William Learning & Research Services Librarian
Chemistry, Computer Science, Ecosystem Science & Policy, Engineering, Mathematics, Physics, Undergraduate Geology
(305) 284-4059 billjac@miami.edu
Jui, Doris Head, Information Resource Center / Business, Economics
Business, Company, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Global Business Programs, Health Sector Management & Policy (HSMP), Industry Research, Music Business and Industry, Real Estate
(305) 284-6516 djui@miami.edu
Miller, Kelly Associate Dean, Learning & Research Services (305) 284-2647 kelly.miller@miami.edu
Morgan, Paige Digital Humanities Librarian
Digital Humanities
(305) 284-1524 p.morgan@miami.edu
Parrish, Abraham GIS Services Librarian
GIS Resources at UM Libraries
(305) 284-9488 aparrish@miami.edu
Robar, Terri Learning & Research Services Librarian
Advertising, Communication, Geography & Regional Studies, Media Management, Public Relations
(305) 284-6028 trobar@miami.edu
Rodriguez, Vanessa E-Learning & Emerging Technologies Librarian
Interactive Media
(305) 284-4042 vrodrigu@miami.edu
Roose, Daniel E. Head, Acquisitions (305) 284-4845 d.roose@miami.edu
Santana, Gilda Head, Architecture Library
Architecture, Art & Art History
(305) 284-5282 gsantana@miami.edu
Shreeves, Sarah Associate Dean for Digital Strategies (305) 284-9412 sshreeves@miami.edu
Skokan, Beatrice Interim Esperanza B. de Varona Chair
Africana Studies
(305) 284-4900 bskokan@miami.edu
Smith, Dennis Head of Access Services (305) 284-6466 dennis.smith@miami.edu
Spika, Vera Learning & Research Services Librarian
Biology, Global Public Health, Nursing & Health Studies, Psychology, Public Health
(305) 284-2040 vspika@miami.edu
Strickland, Amy Music Librarian
Latin American Music, Music , Music Business and Industry
(305) 284-1895 a.strickland@miami.edu
Sylvestre, Jason Special Collections Librarian (305) 284-3580 j.sylvestre@miami.edu
Tasa, Koichi University Archivist (305) 284-8129 k.tasa@miami.edu
Tsang, Martin CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow in History and Area Studies
History, Islamic Studies, Judaic Studies, Latin American & Caribbean Studies, Modern Languages & Literatures, Religion
(305) 284-9475 mtsang@miami.edu
Walker, William D. Professor (305) 898-0998 wwalker@miami.edu
Wiley, Glen Head of Metadata & Discovery Services (305) 284-1561 g.wiley@miami.edu
Williams, Elliot Digital Initiatives Metadata Librarian (305) 284-4730 e.williams10@umiami.edu
Williams, Gabriella Digitization Grant Project Manager (305) 284-4143 gxw233@miami.edu
Zavac, Nancy Head, Music Library
Latin American Music, Music
(305) 284-9884 nzavac@miami.edu